We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.



  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 PUNCHLINE 13 releases available on Bandcamp and save 40%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Mirror, Last Christmas, We Will Light A Fire, What Will You Do? (Feat. Raffy), Let's Forget, and Cut The Rope. , and , .

    Excludes subscriber-only releases.

    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.80 CAD or more (40% OFF)


Mirror 03:32


Mirror is the first single from Punchline 13's upcoming 2nd full length album, NEVVSTATIC (October 2019).


released May 3, 2019

Music & lyrics written by Sly Rawk
Arranged by Jason Caballero, Dave Marti, Nik Marti & Simon Dunlavey.
Produced by Sly Rawk.
Recorded by Sly Rawk, Jason Caballero & Dave Marti.
Additionnal editing by Randall Karriker.
Mixed by Sly Rawk.
Mastered by Sly Rawk.

Artwork by Juan De Lange.

2019 Melody Makers Records


all rights reserved



PUNCHLINE 13 Montreal, Québec

PUNCHLINE 13 is a high energy Power Pop Punk Rawk band from Montreal, Canada.

Sly Rawk: Vocals
Jason Caballero: Rythm guitar
Nik Marti: Lead guitar
Dave Marti: Bass
Simon Dunlavey: Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact PUNCHLINE 13

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like PUNCHLINE 13, you may also like: